Membrii Consiliului Local

Albu Adrian

Contact: adrian.albu@satu-mare.ro

Ardelean Octavian Iulian

Contact: octavian.ardelean@satu-mare.ro

Bertici Ştefan

Contact: stefan.bertici@satu-mare.ro

Crăciun Ciprian-Dumitru

Contact: dumitru.craciun@satu-mare.ro

Fanea Dumitru

Contact: dumitru.fanea@satu-mare.ro

Feher Doina

Contact: doina.feher@satu-mare.ro

Gáti Ştefan

Contact: stefan.gati@satu-mare.ro

Glodean Enicő

Contact: enico.glodean@satu-mare.ro

Günthner Tiberiu

Contact: tiberiu.gunthner@satu-mare.ro

Huzău Mihai

contact: mihai.huzau@satu-mare.ro

Kiss Iosif

Contact: iosif.kiss@satu-mare.ro

Maurer Róbert Csaba

Contact: robert.maurer@satu-mare.ro

Micle Adrian

Contact: adrian.micle@satu-mare.ro

Pop Romeo Liviu

Contact: romeo.pop@satu-mare.ro

Pugner Robert

Contact: robert.pugner@satu-mare.ro

Raţiu Cosmin Constantin

Contact: cosmin.ratiu@satu-mare.ro

Szejke Ottilia

Contact: ottilia.szejke@satu-mare.ro

Sălăgean Mariana-Geta

Contact: mariana.salagean@satu-mare.ro

Szőcs Péter Levente

Contact: peter.szocs@satu-mare.ro

Ressler Ştefan

Contact: stefan.ressler@satu-mare.ro

Zazula Béla

contact: bela.zazula@satu-mare.ro

Rogoz Manuela Bianca

Contact: manuela.rogoz@satu-mare.ro

Zsók Janos Csaba

Contact: csaba.zsok@satu-mare.ro

Înapoi