Membrii Consiliului Local

Barakonyi Gergő

Contact: gergo.barakonyi@primariasm.ro

Bertici Ştefan

Contact: stefan.bertici@primariasm.ro

Cernea Victor Ioan

Contact: victor.cernea@primariasm.ro

Coica Costel Dorel

Contact: dorel.coica@primariasm.ro

Costea Sebastian Robert

Contact: robert.costea@primariasm.ro

Crăciun Ciprian-Dumitru

Contact: dumitru.craciun@primariasm.ro

Dohi Trepszker Lilla Etelka

Contact: lilla.dohi@primariasm.ro

Durla Paşca Mihai Călin

Contact: calin.durla@primariasm.ro

Gáti Ştefan

Contact: stefan.gati@primariasm.ro

Ghiarfaş Adelin Cristian

Contact: adelin.ghiarfas@primariasm.ro

Győrgy Ildikó Adél

Contact: ildiko.gyorgy@primariasm.ro

Golban Ligia-Veturia

Contact: ligia.golban@primariasm.ro

Kiss Iosif

Contact: iosif.kiss@primariasm.ro

Maurer Róbert Csaba

Contact: robert.maurer@primariasm.ro

Molnar Creţ Diana Maria

Contact: diana.molnar@primariasm.ro

Német Szabolcs

Contact: szabolcs.nemet@primariasm.ro

Nicoară Radu Lucian

Contact: radu.nicoara@primariasm.ro

Ressler Ştefan

Contact: stefan.ressler@primariasm.ro

Stan Gheorghe

Contact: gheorghe.stan@primariam.ro

Steinbinder Ingrid

Contact: ingrid.steinbinder@primariasm.ro

Sinai Annamaria

Contact: annamaria.sinai@primariasm.ro

Szejke Ottilia

Contact: ottilia.szejke@primariasm.ro

Szőcs Péter Levente

Contact: peter.szocs@primariasm.ro

Înapoi